Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Nice dealership friendly staff. Dayse was very helpful and professional throughout the whole buying process right down to putting plates on vehicle. Nice selection of vehicles priced rite go down and see her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

The folks at Car Factory Direct are awesome. They were extremely helpful. A special thanks to Armando and Dayse for making the purchase process for my brother the easiest. They never pressured him in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Just to clarify the dealership is very nice it’s worth coming they offer me excellent service but when it came down to the paperwork they make you sign a form that says sold as is by lemon law you’re supposed to give a person 30 days before that paperwork comes into play I call within 18 days of getting the car to let them know that the water pump went bad his reply to me was you were supposed to get an extended warranty outside of our establishment which was done but it doesn’t kick in for 30 days I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

was the best buying experience i ever had. polite. returned calls, Dayse very knowledgeable,honest very good car at a very reasonable price. i would do it again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Great customer service,patient and willing to work with you.Had truck on hold for me for 2 weeks and finally came threw on my part.Was treated like a guest in my own home.Great personalty on Greg made me fell like a brother from another mother:):):):)Rasta Joe Denali.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

One weekend I set a goal to trade in my car. Car Factory Direct located in Milford, Connecticut had just the car that I wanted. I called them and my family spoke with Greg Williams, the car salesman. Greg assured us that the car would be waiting for us upon arrival. Have you ever called on a car and once you arrived to buy it, it was sold? That has happened to me before. However, Greg Williams kept his word, and I was excited to trade in my car for a newer car the same day. Greg took my family ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

One weekend I set a goal to trade in my car. Car Factory Direct located in Milford, Connecticut had just the car that I wanted. I called them and my family spoke with Greg Williams, the car salesman. Greg assured us that the car would be waiting for us upon arrival. Have you ever called on a car and once you arrived to buy it, it was sold? That has happened to me before. However, Greg Williams kept his word, and I was excited to trade in my car for a newer car the same day. Greg took my family ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

I recently purchased a unbelievably clean Mercedes Gl450 from the car factory. Our salesman Greg made our experience very pleasurable with no pressure to purchase just helpful information on making a decision. The management team was very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you guys,

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

I said I didn't want to spend too much, and Gregg helped me get a great car for less than $6500! I'll definitely go there again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

It was a very unique and comfortable experience. My salesperson Greg was very respectful, patience, friendly, and very professional . He answered all our questions and tried us to be satisfied with the purchase. He wasn't just selling, but he bonded myself with the car, on what the car can do for me. "Knowing my car" lesson was an unforgettable learning. Thank you Greg for the nice gift, you went beyond the stars!! You are the best, you are awesome!!! Blessings to the dealership staff!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Our experience at Car Factory Direct was relaxed and enjoyable. Salesperson, Greg, and staff listened to our many questions and concerns, answering with knowledge and the directness we appreciate. Greg went beyond the call of duty to make us comfortable. Our visit ended with the happy purchase of our new Suburban. Thank you Greg, and all involved, in this pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

If you are looking for a dealer that doesn’t pressure you or forces you to decide this is the place. Our salesman Ron is amazing! No pressure, very knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure. Ray the Manager is a very low key manager who wants the customer to be happy with everything to do with the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

Ellis Reyes and Karl Belamour were absolutely amazing with helping me find a vehicle personally suited to my needs, the buying process was incredibly smooth and streamlined, and the facility was top-notch. I'm definitely going to be recommending car factory direct to any of my friends or family looking for a dealership where they can really trust the employees to have the customers best interests at heart.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Very attentive service. We felt welcomed and are now satisfied with the service that was provided. We appreciate that the dealership spoke Spanish and were able to provide help in our language.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2018

Very professional excellent selection the best pricing was able to drive car home the same day.Well worth the drive over 2 hours away but will drive it again when my wife needs a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

My experience here was excellent. The service was quick and efficient. My sales rep Ellis was knowledgeable and did an excellent job walking myself and my girlfriend through the process. I highly recommend their team. Great job by all!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

The car buying experience was good and not too long - they worked with me on financing to get the monthly amount I wanted o spnd -

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

Hello my name is Anthony Silva, I have never bought a car from a dealer before, so going to a few dealerships i can tell how far the dealer really wants to sell you the car. Any dealer can give you amazing numbers and make you feel at home, but makes this dealership different compared to other dealerships is that they go the extra mile, to get you not only get you approved not in addition make you feel comfortable on the car you are getting and understand your situation. If you come to car direct factory, I highly recommend ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

Very professional, and excellent service! Ellis was efficient and thorough! Thank you guys for all of your hard work I appreciate it! Will recommend to friends!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

They are the best great inventory excellent customer service I have to admit I was really impressed. They took the time to find me the right car that fit into my budget. Definitely the place to go when looking to purchase a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

Ellis did a great job he was very kind. He took us on a great test drive and had a lot of patience! we even grabbed a bite to eat! Great people!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

We had an amazing experience with this dealership and the employees. Would definitely do business with again and recommend to others. Amazing experience! Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

i really glad that lexi helped me out, she did a fanstastic job to get me the best rates. And she also helped me out with cheap insurance.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

Pete was the best took the time to find me the car of my dreams at a payment I could afford. Very professional great inventory and got me approved I was able to drive home my new car the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018

Just decided to stop in and found my perfect car!!! Very happy with this dealership!!! Lexi was very helpful and knowledgeable. I'm a very happy girl!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018

Lexi was a huge help and great to work with. She had answers for all our questions and dispelled any doubts we may have had. This was an overall great experience, and I would recommend buying a car from Lexi!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2018

Ellis is great to work with and made the buying process easy. The vehicle we purchased was in great condition, and we were in an out in a couple of hours. We'll be back Car Factory Direct!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

I came to this dealership with very poor credit and was able to score an amazing deal with very little money down and not much hassle. The staff was very experienced and also had GREAT customer service skills. (Ask for Ellis 🙂 ) Everyone is very friendly and courteous making the transition from an older model car to a newer one. Will most definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Thank you Car Factory Direct!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

This is the best dealer, they took great care of me this is my second car in 3 months! These people are so nice and Ellis is a great kid! BUY HERE.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Great service! Ellis did a great job! He was very helpful and polite. I love my car thank you car factory i will definitely recommend to friends!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

He was excellent! Will recommend to all. Give him a RAISE!!! Thank You Ellis!!! You are the best!!! Good cars, good service, polite people!! Love THEM!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

A quick and knowledgeable dealership. I highly recommend coming to check out their stock of great cars and great prices. We even came from out of state based on what we saw on the computer and are now going home with a convertible BMW. Thanks Lexi and all the staff!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

I passed by this dealership on my way to the Milford mall. I returned at a later date to purchase a vehicle and was extremely satisified with the salesman, Peter. I'd recommend this place to anyone in need of a good ca. Such a professional and a complete gentleman Peter is. Thank you for all your help and expert salesmanship. A joy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

I had a great experience buying a car from here and Lexi was a great help. I would recommend 10/10 come back to this place.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

Ellis did an amazing job, answered all my questions and was very honest throughout the process. I purchased a beautiful 2014 ML350 with the color and equipment i wanted. Thank you Ellis and Anthony!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Customer service was excellent. This is the place to go to get approved been to 3 dealerships all played. Car Factory Direct was honest and took the time to explain everything to me and I was able to drive home the car of my dreams.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

really went above and beyond,made sure i was happy when i left, iwould reccomend them to freinds and family ,very satisfied with complete business deal

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

Ellis and Karl treated me like royalty! I appreciate them getting me a great approval on the exact vehicle I wanted. Thank you again and I will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

Ellis and Car Factory were very helpful and courteous throughout the whole process. I strongly recommend them for anyone looking for a car and you will receive great service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

Excellent staff, providing great service. well recommend. no problem purchasing another vehicle in the future. appreciate the customer service, Thank you very very very much!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

Carl was a pleasure to work with. Helpful, personable and very diligent. Would definitely do business with him again in the future, and recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

Although I did not purchase a vehicle here, I found that the quality of the stock was excellent, the staff was courteous and friendly, and they were helpful in every way!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

staff was fantastic courteous knowledgeable and friendly. work environment was very well kept and the inventory was well stocked. the total shopping experience was pleasant and catered to my needs will tell everybody i know about this incredible dealer car factory direct

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

Car Factory Direct is the best excellent selection great customer service friendly and honest.No hassle great pricing was able to drive home in my new truck in less than 2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

When everybody else said no Pete said yes. Id been to 4 dealerships everybody promised me the world but only one guy delivered that was Pete at CarFactoryDirect. Not only did he get me approved but at a payment I can afford and driving the car of my dreams a Mercedes Benz.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

The experience was great. Ellis came out right when we showed up and took care of all our needs. He set us up with a good price range and from there showed around. Especially being a Sunday everything was quick and smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2018

Ellis is the BEST he is a great kid and super respectful! He did a great job and I appreciate his professionalism, Thank you Ellis!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

I was at car factory in Milford Ct. They were strait and honest with their pictures and advertisements with the car I bought unlike other dealers I have dealt in the past. they have served me well and strait to the point honest. I had a great experience with them. Please go to them they are the best in my opinion.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2018

Everyone was very nice, the salesman, receptionist, and manager did a great job. This dealer was NO HASSLE which i liked a lot unlike other places. Thank you Ellis and Randolfo.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

Very clean upscale vehicles! Car Factory Direct is the place to go! Very friendly staff they helped me get into the car I want, also the customer service was unbelievable they made it happen for me! Thanks to Peter, Ellis, and Randolfo! Big thanks to the receptionist Valerie also, she was very helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Ellis gave me great customer service and they were super welcoming! Guys did a great job getting a great approval. I really love my car!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

It was a very quick and simple process! Ellis was very helpful and the staff was very welcoming. Thanks very much again for your help everyone!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

Car Factory Direct is the place to go if you need a quality used car at an excellent price. Pete was amazing very professional honest and answered all our questions never realized how much fun buying car could be.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2018

Great experience. Would recommend to a friend. Would buy from here again. Lots of cars to choose from. Helpful and courteous service. Would definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

Pulled in to look at a truck, Found the truck and a dealership we I felt comfortable at. Peter Micca was my salesman and he was great and the r rest of staff was the same. The only place I'll buy used cars from!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

My experience here was excellent, Ellis worked very hard with Anthony to make sure I got the car of my dreams! A lot of people thought it couldn't be done until I came to Car Factory Direct. My brother recommended me and I will definitely recommend others. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

I was searching for my dream car and found at Car Factory Direct!!!! They were far away but Peter Micca made the sale easy and ever help deliver the car to me!!! It's the place to shop and buy!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

Car Factory Direct is the place to go if your looking for a quality preowned vehicle at an excellent price. They were very professional answered all of our questions and very honest . Anytime you travel over 2 hours to buy a car you are nervous but I'm so glad I did they were the best.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Went looking for a big truck for my big family. I found a great car at Car Factory Direct and Peter MIcca and Anthony the Manager were great.. If it's a great deal with great car and service look no further

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

there was a crack in the window that was repaired before i picked up the vehicle. The staff at Car Factory Direct were patient and polite. i am very happy with my purchase. i worked with Karl and couldn't be happier.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

I had a great visit. I cant thank her enough for such a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this dealership. I will send my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

Such a better experience than i could imagine. i had to trade in a vehicle and i went to other dealerships and they were giving me unbelievable low prices for my trade in. I went to Car Factory Direct worker with Karl and Anthony and they were able to earn my business. very easy going, they gave me 20 while everyone was offering 15 for my trade in. the BMW i just picked up i got for a great price. I am not a easy shopper and they worked with me and made sure i was happy and Karl showed me and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018

Friendly not pushy knowledgeably felt like they were my friends for life. They worked hard and did it nicely. Would buy another see Peter Micca he'll take care of you

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

Pete was great not pushy honest professional took the time to find the right car for both my budget and needs. Car Factory is the place to go if you need a quality used car at a great price.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

I been looking for a nice pre owed vehicle to fir my budget but also so i can feel i was getting a brand new car. Car factory Direct actually found me the perfect car. They heard what i was looking for and found me the perfect fit. Am now driving almost a brand new Audi with only 25k and i love it. All employees where amazing and made my purchase awsome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

I purchased an Audi Q3 2015 with 25K. The car is in amazing condition brand new basically. Very friendly and helpful staff. everyone made me feel welcome and it was a very nice place to visit. they have a beautiful inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

very pleasant folks to deal with. Thanks Peter for your help in the purchase of our Mini Cooper. Car was detailed excellent and am looking forward to years of pleasaurable driving

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Great service. Facility has amazing customer service and is very hospitable. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from here to anyone who is looking for an enjoyable ride for everyday life.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2018

Service at the dealer went well I would recommend anyone to come here and purchase a vehicle. Thank you Ellis and Randolfo for assisting me with my purchase I appreciate your efforts.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2018

Excellent job great customer service very professional . Quality vehicles and great pricing . I would highly recommend you give them a call if your in the market for a preowned gem.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018

If you like toys then you're going to be a kid in a candy store. They have it all Rolls, Audi, BMW, Porsche shall I go on. See Peter Micca he knows highlines!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Very professional great inventory friendly excellent pricing got a great car at an excellent price and drove my new car the same day. Definitely the place to go to buy your next car.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Friendly staff, let us take vehicle for drive each and also let us discuss options privately. New in business seem very nice, knowledgeable and respectable.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

I have no complaints I felt super comfortable. Ellis and Karl treated me like a celebrity. Thank you so much for everything, I will definitely come back!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

Ellis was really great. Incredibly polite and knowledgeable about the car I wanted and very understanding of what I wanted in a car and what my limits financially are. I will 100% recommend anyone looking for a car to come see him.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

After a long search I found this dealership and Peter M to be excellent to work with! I'll be back for other cars for sure. Very helpful and willing to work with anyone's budget!!! KF

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

It was easy because they have everything on their lot. I got to see the Nissan, Honda, Toyota models I was comparing all in one spot. Peter Micca was great and put that extra effort in to make a deal.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

Ellis had very good service! Very knowledgeable. He took very good care of me and my family and got me into a great car and went out of his way to find me a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

great place to buy a car karl was very respectful and helpful . i will not go to anywhere else because of the service that karl gave. i will be back to car factory direct to purchase again . very satisfied for everything .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Go see Peter Micca he is excellent and helped me buy my new car!! I would recommend to everybody!!!! I was in and out with my new car in less than 2 hours

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2018

The service received was professional and warm. He was willing to work with us and offered us various options. I would feel comfortable telling friends and family about the establishment.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2018

Its tough driving over 2 hrs to buy a car not knowing what to expect. I have to admit I'm so glad I did best decision I made very professional great selection amazing cars and trucks the best pricing.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2018

The best car buying experience ever . Pete Pavlou was a real pro he took the time to help me find the right car for me and my family. Answered all my questions and never had so much fun

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2018

THE EXPERIENCE I HAD HERE WAS SECOND TO NONE. Highly recommended. I will tell all my family and friends about Car Factory Direct. A+++ Expierence

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

My experience here was amazing everything was fast and easy. I ended up leaving with a 2017 vehicle something better than what i had in mind. Make sure to see Karl and Anthony the whole staff is great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

Very professional excellent selection great one on service the best pricing very helpfully helped me find the right car that fits my needs and budget

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

Excellent service, worked with down to earth people (Karl and Anthony).. they even stayed late to make sure i got the vehicle of my choice. very happy will recommend to all my friends and relatives.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018

They had the truck I wanted and made it easy!!! Great guys Peter M and Anthony they made buying a car easy and enjoyable. It's the place to shop they have everything

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

Really appreciate their patience and guidance and I am very very happy with the process and how it worked out. Thank you Ellis and Anthony.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

Karl and Anthony were very professional, patient, attentive and courteous. i would recommend this place to anyone.. work with Karl or Anthony. My BMW is beautiful and they helped me with everything and explained everything until i understood completely.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

Peter Micca, I was in doubt when i first came in and this gentleman right here went above and beyond to help me with excellent service i and without a bout very great full to walk into this dealership today . Thanks a million

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

Came down to look at 1 car and ended up with a car 4 years newer and nicer. Peter Micca and the boss Anthony were great. Go to Car Factory Direct

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

Its tough buying a car out of state but so glad I did I had been shopping for 3 months it was torture. But I'm honestly so thankful for Car Factory Direct they truly are the best and Pete Pavlou was amazing very professional great selection the best pricing

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2018

This is the best car dealership! Very fast process and good advice for any car of your choice! Thank you so much Ellis and Karl.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

I liked the entire process, the car was excellent and the customer service was great! I also got a great deal! Thank you Ellis and Randolfo!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

from the handling of all my phone calls and financing before I even came to the dealership they were all helpful!! I recommend them fully

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

I have been to a lot of other dealerships and was treated like a dollar sign. Ellis made me feel at home and Randolfo made it all possible! It is so important that they speak spanish and were the nicest people I've met in a long time. Thank you so much, I will recommend you guys to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

From the moment we walked in, we experienced top notch service, starting from the warm & friendly receptionist, to Peter Micca who helped my husband get into the car he wanted. Very smooth transaction from the start. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

I arrived at Factory Direct at 8:30 Am was greeted by a friendly staff, provided with coffee and water, it was a great experience the sales person was great. I would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018

Was very nervous buying a car in Ct living in Nj . Honestly was the best decision I ever made . Proffesional courteous excellent selection best pricing.


Leave Us A Review